Contact

FONDS RADIOSTAR
4385, rue Saint-Hubert, # 2
Montréal (Qc) H2J 2X1
Obtenir un itinéraire

Téléphone 514 861-8444 / 1 800 861-5561
Télécopieur 514 861-4423

info@fondsRadioStar.com

Direction
Louise Chenail
Poste 228
lchenail@musicaction.ca

Responsable des Affaires corporatives
et légales

Anne-Karine Tremblay
Poste 223
aktremblay@musicaction.ca

Administration
Nicole Rouabah
Poste 229
nrouabah@musicaction.ca

Coordination
Jacinthe Roy
Poste 238
jroy@musicaction.ca

Chargée de projet
Nathalie Parent
Poste 230
nparent@musicaction.ca

Analyste
Émilie Paquette
Poste 245
epaquette@musicaction.ca

Technicienne administrative
Mylène Carassic
poste 233
mcarassic@musicaction.ca

Agente des communications
Martine Bourassa
Poste 225
mbourassa@musicaction.ca